Bestyrelse 3F-Post

Bestyrelsen i 3F-Post udgøres af:

Dzevad Ramic, Formand
Arb.: 88 92 04 21 | Mobil: 31 21 91 00
Mail: dzevad.ramic@3f.dk


Jesper Holm
Arb.: 88 92 29 26 | Mobil: 21 44 94 42
Mail: jesper.holm@3f.dk


Lisbeth Møller
Arb.: 88 92 33 24 | Mobil: 20 28 73 52
Mail: lisbeth.moller@3f.dk


jess s hansenJess Sloth Hansen
Mobil: 27 28 43 26
Mail: jess.s.hansen@postnord.com


Johnny Knudsen
Mobil: 28 49 91 01
Mail: johnny.knudsen@postnord.com


Gunvor Bæk Petersen
Mobil: 29 38 59 38
Mail: gunvor.petersen@postnord.com


Jan Gregersen
Arb.: 88 92 53 14 | Mobil: 20 72 13 62
Mail: jan.gregersen@3f.dk


Dorte Weis
Arb.: 88 92 67 63 | Mobil: 24 25 57 38
Mail: dorte.weis@3f.dk


Torben Struck
Mobil: 23 63 69 35
Mail: to.struck@gmail.com


Daniel V. S. Olsen
Mobil: 60 54 21 47
Mail: daniel.olsen@postnord.com


Henning M. K. Nielsen
Mobil: 31 17 17 45
Mail: henning.m.nielsen@postnord.com


Kim Abildgaard Thomsen
Mobil: 21 63 88 61
Mail: abildgaard61@gmail.com


Suppleanter:

Morten Eskildsen
Mobil: 61 75 14 90
Mail: morten.eskildsen@postnord.com


Bo H. M. Nielsen
Mobil: 29 38 31 50
Mail: arttech@mail.com


Charlotte Hildebrandt Rasmussen
Mobil: 22 99 29 18
Mail: charlotte.h.1980@gmail.com


Helle Bernstein
Mobil: 40 15 36 91
Mail: helle.bernstein@postnord.com


Kim Z. H. Olesen
Mobil: 40 54 03 20
Mail: kim.olesen@3f.dk

Print Friendly, PDF & Email